Michael NamsickChairman / Food / Ent.riverfrontirishfestivalchair@gmail.com
Jenn NamsickCraft Chairriverfrontirishfestivalcrafts@gmail.com
Entertainment irishfestivalentertainment@gmail.com
Cindee CasePR Chairriverfrontirishfestivalpr@gmail.com
Beer/Wineriverfrontirishfestivalbeer@gmail.com
Tom MaceSponsorshipirishfestivalsponsors@gmail.com
Volunteersriverfrontirishfestvolunteers@gmail.com
Chris MillerTreasurerfyrediver@yahoo.com
Mike Coyne mike_karencoyne@sbcglobal.net
Bruce Beckwith bruce@beckwithheatcool.com
Adam Beckwithjupiter237@gmail.com
Beth Beckwith beth@beckwithheatcool.com